Cash, Sweat & Tears Award

CashSweatTears_4colorNominate your most valuable participant

The Cash, Sweat & Tears Award honors the passion of your most extraordinary volunteers – the people who take on physical challenges, overcome obstacles or raise huge sums from friends, family and colleagues for your cause. Each year we invite athletic event and peer-to-peer fundraising programs in the US to nominate one inspiring participant for the Cash Sweat & Tears Award.

The winner is honored at our annual conference and all nominees receive recognition on our website and a certificate. . The organization nominating the winner also receives a cash donation.

We are no longer accepting nominations. The next nomination period will open in November 2016.

Read more about our 2015 Cash, Sweat & Tears Award winner Anthony Carbajal and learn more about the other extraordinary people we have recognized.

Sponsored by